G1-Jugend (U7)

Unsere G1-Junioren

Trainingszeiten

  • Mittwochs: 17.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Trainer- und Betreuerteam

Trainer
Volker Franke
Tel: 0177 27 87 221
E-Mail: franke@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Trainer
Dirk Neddermeier
Tel: 0172 20 90 532
E-Mail: neddermeier@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Co-Trainer
Florian Franke
Tel: 0160 92 53 66 75
E-Mail: franke.florian@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Co-Trainer
Anil Kulaksiz
Tel: 0173 96 37 675
E-Mail: kulaksiz.anil@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Co-Trainer
Tobias Hillebrand
Tel: 0173 60 57 827
E-Mail: hillebrand@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Betreuer
Martin Neusel
Tel: 0151 17 93 13 87
E-Mail: neusel@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Termine und Saison-Informationen auf FUSSBALL.DE

Bild-Quelle: Fussball.de