1. Herren

Unsere 1. Herren: Die Kumpeltruppe – Saison 2019/2020

Trainer- und Betreuerteam

Trainer
Sean Krebs
Tel: 0157 85 11 54 00
E-Mail: krebs@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Co-Trainer
Timo Binner
Tel: 0176 20 16 58 46
E-Mail: binner@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Teammanager
Daniel Hermes
Tel: 0179 94 56 593
E-Mail: hermes@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Betreuer / TW-Trainer
Michael Peschke
Tel: 0151 11 95 16 45
E-Mail: m.peschke@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Betreuer
Meik Severitt
Tel: 0170 63 58 747
E-Mail: severitt@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Physiotherapeutin
Sarah Tietz
Tel: 0162 49 31 396
E-Mail: tietz@tsv-lamme.de

Logo TSV Lamme

Clubraum Management Team

Karin Eggers
Ralf Gorny
Hartmut Kahn
Bettina Peschke

Logo TSV Lamme